And a few more Costa Rica Pictures

Posted: March 10, 2011 in My Photos

I’ve gone through most of my pictures and have gathered a batch that have been refined and prepared for display.  Today or tomorrow I’m going to investigate ways of doing that on my web site.  There is a Photography section on my pwiin.org site that I’m trying to build up.  I’ll either look at whether Photoshop offers any easy way to set up a slide show and if not then I’ll look at some kind of outside independent site.  Suggestions are welcome.

 

 

Click on picture for larger version.

One of the other members of our expedition has posted his pictures in slide show format.  Check out his pictures at http://gallery.me.com/brucecarmody#gallery

Leave a Reply

