“Making Integral Sense Of Egypt”

Posted: March 11, 2011 in Current Events, Integral Studies

According to my stats, there are a lot of hits on the entries about Integral Politics and the Middle East.  I did some further research to see how my view held up in the Integral community and came across an interesting podcast which can be found at http://integrallife.com/node/95072 .  I was happy to see that my ideas didn’t seem to be far off the mark.  I guess that looking for confirmation from the people you know are likely to agree with you is not really objective, but it’s good to know that I’m on the same page as the thinkers that I respect.

The podcast is pre-Libya rebellion, so it doesn’t deal with that aspect of my comments, but does an excellent job of analyzing the ongoing situation in Egypt from an Integral perspective.  If you found the ideas in the earlier entries interesting, you would be doing yourself a favour in checking this out.

Leave a Reply

