Headin’ Out Again

Posted: May 16, 2011 in Personal Whining

My post-a-day routine has taken a bit of a hit over the past few days.  The reason is that I’ve been preparing for another journey of sorts, …actually two, back to back.  As a result, the blog will be sparse for the next week or so.  I will have access to it on the second half of the journey where I might be able to post some interesting pictures.  I’ll be instructing a talented group of teenagers in photography up at the school board’s “Arts Camp”.

I’m really looking forward to it.  Arts Camp is a little world unto itself where everyone focuses on creativity.  As a result, even though I’ll have Internet access, I won’t be too engaged in the problems of the world.  I can hardly wait.

Leave a Reply

