KOBO = Fantastic Service

Posted: July 4, 2011 in Personal Whining

Once again, credit where credit is due!!

Ten days ago my Kobo malfunctioned.  Something was wrong with the screen, so it was unusable.  That was Friday June 25th.
On Sat. the 26th, as I’ve already told you, I phoned Kobo and they told me that they would send a mailing box in which I was to return it.  I got that mailing box on Monday the 27th and I mailed it back to them on the following day.  That would be Tuesday.  I figure they got it on Wed.

Considering that it was a holiday weekend, I’m amazed and delighted that I received my replacement Kobo today, Monday, just six days after mailing it to them.  Actually, just three business days after mailing it to them.

Kudos to Kobo.  That’s what I call fantastic service!!

Leave a Reply

